I never would have guessed that I would get this post in by midnight.

I never would have guessed that the people I have met online would have been so kind and so like me and yet so different and beautiful.

I never would have guessed that i would have had such a beautiful day as today. It was simple. Swimming at the beach with my wife and daughter. Enjoying the sun and playing in some good sized waves.

Nothing special and yet for a once a year vacation it was more than enough to fill my heart for the next year.

I would never have guessed that Jesus really does love me that much.

I can’t go on.

I could have guessed that I’d be sappy but thats ok.

I could have never guessed that He could use even a silly fool like me.

 

 

 

The Friday Reminder and Prompt for #SoCS Aug. 12/17

