This is a bad question but a true one anyway. A sincere crisis of faith. Will Jesus do everything I need Him to today?

(Gen 18:14) Is anything too hard for the LORD? At the time appointed I will return unto you, according to the time of life, and Sarah shall have a son.
(Jer 32:27) Behold, I am the LORD, the God of all flesh: is there any thing too hard for me?
(Job  42:1) Then Job answered the LORD, and said,
(Job 42:2) I know that you can do everything, and that no thought can be withheld from you.
(Job 42:3) Who is he that hides counsel without knowledge? therefore have I uttered what I understood not; things too wonderful for me, which I knew not.
(Job 42:4) Hear, I ask you, and I will speak: I will question you, and you declare unto me.
Job 42:5) I have heard of you by the hearing of the ear: but now my eye sees you.
(Job 42:6) Therefore I abhor myself, and repent in dust and ashes.
(Mark 10:27) And Jesus looking upon them said, With men it is impossible, but not with God: for with God all things are possible.
(Mark 14:36) And he said, Abba, Father, all things are possible unto you; take away this cup from me: nevertheless not what I will, but what you will.
‘Thy will be done’

(Luke 22:39) And he came out, and went, as was his custom, to the mount of Olives; and his disciples also followed him.
(Matt 6:9) After this manner therefore pray: Our Father who is in heaven, hallowed be your name.
(Matt 6:10) Your kingdom come. Your will be done in earth, as it is in heaven.
(Matt 6:11) Give us this day our daily bread.
(Matt 6:12) And forgive us our debts, as we forgive our debtors.
(Matt 6:13) And lead us not into temptation, but deliver us from evil: For yours is the kingdom, and the power, and the glory, forever. Amen.
Though I be crushed (through the olive press) I will trust you.

‘Help me God to stay focused on your will. I want your will and I see the good in it. Help me keep off the selfishness and direct my attention to you.’
(Matt 6:19) Lay not up for yourselves treasures upon earth, where moth and rust does corrupt, and where thieves break through and steal:
(Matt 6:20) But lay up for yourselves treasures in heaven, where neither moth nor rust does corrupt, and where thieves do not break through nor steal:

(Matt 6:33) But seek you first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you.

(Matt 6:34) Take therefore no thought for tomorrow: for tomorrow shall take thought of the things for itself. Sufficient unto the day is the evil thereof.
He doesn’t say don’t think about the past. He says don’t think about tomorrow. And Keep my heart on you. ‘Jesus, you are my treasure. I seek you first. Your will be done.’
(John 14:13) And whatsoever you shall ask in my name, that will I do, that the Father may be glorified in the Son.
(John 14:14) If you shall ask anything in my name, I will do it.

Jesus will do it.

(John 14:21) He that has my commandments, and keeps them, he it is that loves me: and he that loves me shall be loved of my Father, and I will love him, and will manifest myself to him.
‘Thank you for manifesting yourself to me.’

G1718 (Mickelson’s Enhanced Strong’s Greek and Hebrew Dictionaries)
G1718 ἐμφανίζω emphanizo (em-fan-id’-zo) v.
1. to exhibit (in person) or disclose (by words)
[from G1717]
KJV: appear, declare (plainly), inform, (will) manifest, shew, signify
Root(s): G1717

(John 14:22) Judas said unto him, not Iscariot, Lord, how is it that you will manifest yourself unto us, and not unto the world?

(John 14:23) Jesus answered and said unto him, If a man loves me, he will keep my words: and my Father will love him, and we will come unto him, and make our abode with him.
What am I to do to get Him to manifest Himself? Keep His words.
Listen to Him in hearing and doing.
‘Inform me Jesus inform me’

(Heb 11:13) These all died in faith, not having received the promises, but having seen them afar off, and were persuaded of them, and embraced them, and confessed that they were strangers and exiles on the earth.
(Heb 11:14) For they that say such things declare plainly that they seek a country.
(Heb 11:15) And truly, if they had been mindful of that country from which they came out, they might have had opportunity to have returned.
(Heb 11:16) But now they desire a better country, that is, a heavenly: therefore God is not ashamed to be called their God: for he has prepared for them a city.
v. 14 declare

Or mean by saying that they seek a country – a spiritual country. a kingdom led by Jesus.

A little explanation here. I want a country. I want a community to belong to on earth that is pretty much a utopia. The good news is that there is a spiritual country right now called the kingdom of God that is located right where I am right now, in the Spirit.

in ending where I started. Just 2 verses prior in Hebrews is this verse:
(Heb 11:11) Through faith also Sara herself received strength to conceive, and was delivered of a child when she was past age, because she judged him faithful who had promised.
‘Jesus help me judge You faithful. You win. You make everything come to you. Your will is done whether anyone wants it to be or not. I want it to be. Praise you for your kingdom.’

Why I can hear things too great for me. Because I am not smart. I never have been.
Jesus is the Wisdom of the ages. He is so wise that His Wisdom pours out and out. It is a fountain. I can not contain it. It flows through us who believe.
‘Thank you for leading me.’
‘Thank you for strengthening me to conceive.’

