I tried to write about humility and it turns out if you think you are humble you aren’t.

I tried to write about how to keep God in a little box but it turns out this is impossible too.

20161001_151535_resizedEven though I have been trying hard to write all day about worship and how great it is to be in the humble place of worship with Him – I got nothing.  But when I am weak He is strong.

2Cor 12:9 But he said to me, “My grace is enough for you, for my power is made perfect in weakness.” So then, I will boast most gladly about my weaknesses, so that the power of Christ may reside in me. 2Cor 12:10 Therefore I am content with weaknesses, with insults, with troubles, with persecutions and difficulties for the sake of Christ, for whenever I am weak, then I am strong.  NET Version.

I felt His love.

This sustains me.  There were no words.  No insight.  Just love.

Jesus, thank you for loving me.

It’s not hard to realize I am weak.  I cannot make a miracle happen but I can witness one.  Jesus is risen.

 

